(This was written on the first day of the IB.)

Hey! I’m Konstantina and I created this platform to reflect upon my theatre experiences.
Whether you like to call it a journal or just blog, this is going to be the place where I “document” my theatre journey.

Today was a landmark. Today is the beginning of my new academic journey within the IB.
Even though the first class was an introductory one, it was supposed to give us a taste of what’s to come. From analyzing scripts to creating our own, from exploring ourselves to developing our own personalities, IB theatre will be my main creative outlet for the next two years. Within the magical world of UWC, I am excited to experience the spontaneity and creativity  that is released by the act of theatre. With much more to come, I welcome this new beginning with excitement and enthusiasm.

Stay tuned for much more!

-Konstantina

Leave a Reply

