As you may have noticed I am particularly extreme when it comes to titles.

The past two lessons I feel like represent the journey of production if not ultimately really closely. This journey is a unique one. For me, it all started with insecurities, which with faith transformed into passion and excitement for what was to come. But after a few weeks of research and investigation, I started losing my enthusiasm. And now a day before the performance I feel stuck. Uninspired. I still feel there’s a lot that could improve.

For me, it all started with insecurities, which with faith transformed into passion and excitement for what was to come. But after a few weeks of research and investigation, I started losing my enthusiasm. And now a day before the performance I feel stuck. Uninspired. I still feel there’s a lot that could improve. There’s a drought. 

But that’s natural. It really is. It happens to everyone. It has happened before and it will probably happen again. The importance lies on how you escape this rabbit hole. How you change your perspective and start creating again. I guess I should relax and do as I feel not put too much pressure into it and feel comfortable in my characters skin.

I’ll definitely update you on tomorrow’s news.
Wish me luck!  

 

Leave a Reply

