I realised I can create. 

I can create whatever I want. And that’s where the beauty of theatre lies. If you express your creativity without any boundaries or restrictions then the product itself will be unique and original, enjoyable and memorable. That’s how it’s supposed to be. Don’t fool your mind with non-existent restrictions keeping you away from creating or even enjoying the process.

To be more exact, during today’s lesson my imagination run wild and I found new, innovative and unique ways to transform my monologue. I came across new ideas and plans, I felt the excitement of creating and the joy of performing and unleashing your emotions.

Final verdict? I love theatre.
It gives you the power to experiment and discover, explore new possibilities and create conventions. It is such a powerful form of art.

Leave a Reply

