A while ago we spent an entire class analysing terms in IB Theatre. I found this extremely useful since in past assignments I figured those terms confused me to the extent that I couldn’t actually respond to what I was asked to do. Now I can identify the task and the requirements since I know the meaning and connotations of the specific vocabulary used. Looking at those criteria, it is more than obvious how important those terms are for our evaluation from IB.

778273944460533286
Research Presentation Criteria
541323576951371188
Command Terms
452929942351200685
Collaborative Project Criteria
Leave a Reply

